Project 365 – Year 2011: Day 192

Photo #192: July 11

I was pleasantly surprised to receive these at work. I messaged the owner kasi of Diliman Republic, asking if there were still stocks of their new products (an Uno clock and a Singko clock hehe) and that I needed one sana as an anniversary gift for Leo. Hala, within the day, not only did I get a clock, Mr. Monching also sent me an Astro Boy bag! So sweet! Apparently, when he saw the Astro Boy store (I think in Hong Kong), he remembered me and his wife even chose the bag! Awww! So much love and generosity! Thank you po! ^^

Leave a Reply

