Starbucks barista crush update =)

Yesterday, he informed me that he was transferring to another branch starting next week. Super nalungkot ako! I couldn’t work well, and feeling ko ang bagal bagal ko. :(

But then…this morning, one of my colleagues asked him to write a letter for me! OMG! And then he even included his number! *kilig*

He wrote: “Kc, psst… wag ka na sad ok? Dadalaw dalaw naman ako dito sa Enterprise. Puwede din naman text text eh. Happy talaga ako nakilala kita, na appreciate mo yung ginagawa ko. Dro (number)”

A picture of the letter can be seen in my Project 361 page :)

p.s. super happy din ako kanina because I was one of the 4 winners of the Chowking promo on The Morning Rush! Weee! That’s one month’s worth of Chowking value meals! Thanks to SANTINO! :D

4 thoughts on “Starbucks barista crush update =)

  1. I so look forward to another ‘barista crush update’! I can imagine you feeling giddy and all…reminds me of my elementary school days kung saan sakristan naman ang natipuhan ko! Cute! More updates ha?

Leave a Reply

