2014 Project 365, Day 321: WordPress Stats

Photo #321: November 17

Shameless plugging! 😀 I wrote about Eggs for Breakfast this morning and within a few hours, I received a WordPress notification that my stats were booming today! The EoB entry has had 88 views so far! Aww, I know I’m not a paid or professional blogger, so this means a lot to me! ^^ I just love writing about anything I love, and it’s really nice when the owners of the establishments I write about feel so thankful. Happiness is making other people happy! ^^ Oh, and eating good food, of course haha! 🙂

IMG_20141117_171130

Leave a Reply

