2014 Project 365, Day 322: The Blacklist Season 1 DVD Boxed Set

Photo #322: November 18

Fresh from DHL Express’ truck! I thought that the DHL guy just wanted to ask for directions to a neighbor’s house, but when he said my name, I asked where it’s from and he said it’s from Singapore. Wasn’t expecting this boxed DVD set of “The Blacklist” season 1 to arrive this week as according to AXN Asia, I should expect it after 3-4 weeks! Receiving it today was such a pleasant surprise! 🙂  Excuse me while I start popping the bubble wrap…errr…I mean having a TV marathon… *pop pop* haha 😀

IMG_20141118_151247

Leave a Reply

