2014 Project 365, Day 364: A Holiday Well Spent

Photo #364: December 30

I try my best to watch at least one MMFF entry every year, and this year, I chose “English Only Please.” It is a feel-good movie, but it’s still kulang, IMO. Derek’s “matunaw-ka-sa-tingin-ko” moments would make almost any girl (or gay) say “Sa iyo na ako!!!” hahahaha And Jennylyn Mercado is so beautiful, grabe, she’s definitely one of my female crushes!!! I also played Monopoly Deal with this competitive bunch! Truly, ’twas a holiday well spent. 🙂

IMG_0882

Leave a Reply

