2015 Project 365, Day 31: Good Food, Hungry Sisters

Photo #31: January 31

Food coma Faturday with my sister! We had lunch at Yohel’s Bagnet Station, where we ate sinigang na bagnet and bagnet kaldereta (the background picture in this collage), and we really liked both! It was my sister’s first time at Yohel’s, and now I think it’s at par with her favorite Marikina dining place, Kebab Brothers.

Because we ate so much rice, we decided to go a little light for dinner. Last week, Kuya Joe gave me a small tub of taro puff mixture, and that’s what I cooked! My sister liked it so much that she jokingly told me to hurry up cooking! Haha! We also ate a lot of kyatkyat, which is currently our favorite fruit.

We are now capping off this day with a cup or two of hot green tea! 🙂

IMG_1071

Leave a Reply

