2015 Project 365, Day 41: Ube

Photo #41: February 10

Late last year, I learned about an ube vendor along EDSA (near the MRT Ortigas station and Megamall) via When In Manila. I was curious, but I never had the chance to buy it myself. Luckily, Leo tried it, and he bought one for me! ❤ It’s really good, no kidding! It does not look or taste like P65 at all; I would pay at least P100 for it. It’s not too sweet and overwhelming! If you see that vendor, you should purchase a box or more! 🙂

IMG_1858

Leave a Reply

