2015 Project 365, Day 43: Hereford Corned Beef with Hot Peppers

Photo #43: February 12

When it comes to corned beef, I prefer just one local brand: Purefoods. However, there are days when imported brands are preferred, and I usually go for Hereford or Libby’s because of their very fine texture and really delicious taste. In addition, they can be eaten even without being sautéed in garlic and/or onion, so they’re convenient to eat when I am sick as I just need to cook rice. I have been feeling unwell since yesterday, and I had this sudden corned beef craving, which I satisfied today with Hereford’s corned beef with hot peppers variant. Yum! Flu, go away!

IMG_1863

Leave a Reply

