2015 Project 365, Day 46: TsokoFino Chocolates From My Valentine! <3

Photo #46: February 15

Valentine’s isn’t over!!! I just saw these TsokoFino chocolates in my ref with a note from my dear Leo! Awww! Kaya pala, when he arrived at my house yesterday, he asked if he could get some water! It was just a ruse so he could leave these! Grabe, once my sore throat gets healed, I’ll surely devour these, especially the dark chocolate matcha pieces!!! Thank you, dear! Not just for these chocolates, but also for being ever so patient especially during my mood swings! I love you so much! ❤

IMG_2003

Leave a Reply

