2015 Project 365, Day 47: Tekritique

Photo #47: February 16

He is not a super duper tech geek, but my brother is the first person I would ask for advice or information whenever I plan to buy a gadget. Late last year, he decided to set up his own Youtube channel, Tekritique. Syempre late ko rin i-promote di ba? Lol what kind of sister am I?! 😀 I just watched his first video about the Legion meter all-in-one device, and I was really amazed at his passion for trying out & reviewing tech products. He has a really handsome voice, too! 🙂 Check out his channel here.

image

Leave a Reply

