2015 Project 365, Day 49: Flowers in a Vase

Photo #49: February 18

Last Valentine’s Day, Mark gave me flowers, and I really wanted to place them in a vase, but I was too happy to find one haha! When I went to the kitchen earlier, to my horror, I saw the bouquet’s plastic, ribbons, and leaves in the trash, and I was like, “Why did my boyfriend throw them away?!” So I went to the living room, and I was pleasantly surprised! Leo used a tall glass as a vase and even left a note. Well done, dear, well done! Kilig much! ❤

IMG_1194

Leave a Reply

