2015 Project 365, Day 54: Selecta Mango Graham Cake Ice Cream

Photo #54: February 23

Guess what’s inside: ice cream, fish, or sewing materials? 🙂 Summer is just around the corner as the temperature has recently been increasing. So far, I’ve been using the electric fan more often than usual, and yesterday, I started to use our air conditioner again. Moreover, I’ve been having ice cream cravings lately, and this mango graham cake ice cream from Selecta helped satiate my taste buds. I added some Biscoff cookies for that extra crunch! ^^

IMG_1242

Leave a Reply

