2015 Project 365, Day 64: Christina Perri Head or Heart Tour Asia

Photo #64: March 5

When I watched The Script’s second Manila concert in 2013, I fulfilled a part of my bucket list: to be in the front row of a concert. I never thought I could ever repeat that, but as what Christina Perri sang earlier, “…it’s fate, not luck!” What was supposed to be a movie date for me and Angel turned into a concert date as I won a pair of patron, VIP, front row tickets from Mellow 94.7!!! It felt so surreal, and Christina sounded even better live! She was very energetic! And her armpits are so sexy!!!! Haha! 😀 But what made this night even more memorable is learning that this is Angel’s first time to watch a concert of an international artist, so I really think winning those tickets was meant to happen! ❤

IMG_1377

Leave a Reply

