2015 Project 365, Day 79: My 29th :)

Photo #79: March 20

“Birthdays are good for your health. Studies have shown that people who have more birthdays live the longest.” – this birthday quote never fails to crack me up!:D

It was my first time to experience Vikings (SM Marikina): A Feast from the Sea‘s birthday promo as the celebrant, thanks to my beh!!! Of course I had to eat a lot of seafood, especially salmon sashimi and shrimp! And I even drank a glass of draft beer, which made me feel like an 18-yo who tasted alcohol for the first time haha!

Thank you so much for all the greetings! Here’s to another exciting year! ❤

image (4)

Leave a Reply

