2015 Project 365, Day 81: Birthday Buffet at Sambokojin

Photo #81: March 22

By now you guys have probably figured out that I love shrimp so much! Every time I eat at a buffet restaurant, it’s the type of seafood I eat the most, with salmon a close second. Earlier, I exercised my right (no, not really haha) to a free buffet at Sambo Kojin Eastwood because of my birthday! My full-paying adult companion this time was Leo hehe! Thank you so much, dear! Super sulit! I grilled, shelled, and ate at least 20 pieces of shrimp, and helped myself to plenty of green tea ice cream with white chocolate chips!!! Birthdays are truly better when they fall on Fridays or weekends! ❤

image (5)

2 thoughts on “2015 Project 365, Day 81: Birthday Buffet at Sambokojin

Leave a Reply

