2015 Project 365, Day 94: Fast & Furious 7

Photo #94: April 4

Watching any of the Fast & Furious movies always makes me proud that I can drive in manual transmission! On my way home, I did my best to “subtly” (but with great care naman hehe) overtake some vehicles, while imagining that I’m part of Dom’s family! 😀 This movie franchise is definitely one of the best, especially when it comes to INSANE car stunts! I held my breath several times! And of course, I cried a little during the short tribute to Paul Walker. </3 Cars, friends, family…I definitely love them and this movie series! ❤

IMG_1951

Leave a Reply

