Dubsmash

Because I recently discovered that I could post Instagram videos on WordPress, I would like to share some of the Dubsmash videos I have recorded with my best friend and boyfriend! πŸ™‚

That Thing Called Tadhana with Mark:

That Thing Called #dubsmash πŸ˜‚ #firstime #ThatThingCalledTadhana

A post shared by KC – What The F | TFC (@astroboyisgay) on

Banana with Mark:

Ito na po ang second project namin ni @toniomarkopio, sana magustuhan ninyo! #banana #minion #dubsmash

A post shared by KC – What The F | TFC (@astroboyisgay) on

Black and Yellow by Mark:

Embrace your colors! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #BlackAndYellow by @toniomarkopio #dubsmash

A post shared by KC – What The F | TFC (@astroboyisgay) on

And finally, here’s what my boyfriend and I came up with: Kris Aquino and Vic Sotto on Pinoy Henyo!

Haha! DubsmashΒ is definitely one of the most hilariously entertaining apps to be ever created! Share a link to your Dubsmash creations on the comments section! πŸ˜€ I would love to watch them and be amused! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

