2015 Project 365, Day 145: Impacted Wisdom Teeth

Photo #145: May 25

Here’s a morbid but realistic thought: in the event that my body needs identification, I have two more sources of DNA. :p Yep, these are my extracted impacted wisdom teeth, and compared to my first dental surgery 5 years ago, I feel much better! Partida, that was only a tooth, which was cut into two with 2-3 dentists helping each other! Eh these ones, they were taken out whole by only one dentist and one assistant, and it took them only an hour and a half. Moreover, I feel much stronger, and I feel like I will have a quicker recovery. I highly recommend Marikina Dental along J.P. Rizal (beside Roosevelt)! 🙂

image (3)

Leave a Reply

