2015 Project 365, Day 160: My Latest Clash of Clans Base

Photo #160: June 9

I’ve been playing Clash of Clans for just 2 months, but I feel like I’ve made a lot of progress already! Haha! Today’s achievement: changed the layout of my base to make it look cleaner and of course, stronger! Too bad my gold wasn’t enough to make all my walls pink, but a with a little more looting, I’m sure they will all be upgraded this week. Ahhhh I am so addicted to this game already! Clan Inviction for the win!!! ^^

image (2)

Leave a Reply

