2015 Project 365, Day 174: Goodbye, Adware!

Photo #174: June 23

Two weeks ago, I had some trouble with my laptop due to a sound file I tried to download (it was an old recording of The Morning Rush Top Ten). However, instead of the file I wanted, my computer was invaded by annoying adware!!!! Grrr! I asked the help of my techie cousin, and he was able to fix it! Thanks to Dropbox, I didn’t worry about transferring files anymore. My newly reformatted laptop is as good as new now, and I’m glad to have finally changed my dekstop background after nearly 2 years! Haha! Thank you so much, Dayvy! :-*

Screenshot 2015-06-23 19.58.48

Leave a Reply

