2015 Project 365, Day 178: Photo Walk at UP Diliman

Photo #178: June 27

My supposed plans for today include getting something at Insular Life Quezon Avenue, completing some bank transactions, and grocery shopping. However, after the first task, I went to my beloved alma mater instead & went on a photo walk with some newfound friends! Forgive me for this selfie collage, but it felt really nice to explore UP as an alumna! It was my first time to take a picture with the sunflowers along the University Avenue, visit the College of Architecture, and explore the College of Fine Arts! On the other hand, it was my second time at Lutong Bahay, Vargas Museum, and Mang Larry’s. We also went to the lagoon & shopping center, and grabe I’m so tired but HAPPY!!!! ❤

IMG_2855

Leave a Reply

