2015 Project 365, Day 197: Jin Ramen and Shin Ramyun

Photo #197: July 16

A rainy evening has resulted into a delicious dilemma: the one on the left is from my sister Katrina, while the other was recommended by one of my favorite students. I’ve tasted the former, and it’s quite good! I don’t know if I should choose to cook it since I already know it’s delicious or if I should take a risk and taste the other. Hahaha! Why am I talking about risk taking when all I want to do is eat?! :p

IMG_2978

2 thoughts on “2015 Project 365, Day 197: Jin Ramen and Shin Ramyun

Leave a Reply

