2015 Project 365, Day 202: Uber Manila

Photo #202: July 21

If you have a BPI credit card, now’s a good time to sign up for UBER so you experience your first 2 rides for free (up to P500)!!! If you don’t have one, then you can use my invite code (kristinec393ue) to get a free ride worth P200 when you register!!! I tried both Uber X (regular cars) and Uber black (luxury/high-end vehicles), and I enjoyed both trips, especially the latter as my friends and I felt so posh in a Montero! Haha! Even though I drive, it feels good to have a personal driver from time to time!!!

IMG_3089

Leave a Reply

