2015 Project 365, Day 213: Laputa Castle in the Sky

Photo #213: August 1

Just watched “Laputa: Castle in the Sky,” the first film released by Studio Ghibli in 1986 – my birth year! And just now, I learned that tomorrow is the anniversary of its release date! Wow. I super enjoyed watching it because it’s more exciting & touching than “My Neighbor Totoro”! I cried a little! :’) It’s a bit violent, though, and that surprised me. Anyway, next on my list is “Grave of the Fireflies”! ^^

Screenshot 2015-08-01 19.02.09

4 thoughts on “2015 Project 365, Day 213: Laputa Castle in the Sky

Leave a Reply

