2015 Project 365, Day 223: Dad’s World Buffet + Attack on Titan

Photo #223: August 11

I had a fully packed day! Aside from my usual work, I attended two events: the bloggers night of DADS World Buffet and the advance screening of “Attack on Titan”! Whew! My tummy and eyes are still full!!! I was surprised that I didn’t feel queasy while watching as my tolerance for gory films isn’t usually high, but I survived! Haha! It was a good film even though I haven’t watched nor read its anime & manga versions. On the other hand, I can’t wait to tell you about Dad’s 38th anniversary promo! Details on my blog soon! ^^

(null) (4)

Leave a Reply

