2015 Project 365, Day 229: The Boy Who Lived

Photo #229: August 17

My copy of “Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone” has been out of my shelf for 3 years, I think, because someone borrowed it. I’ve been wanting to re-read the entire Harry Potter series for quite some time now, and because of a power interruption earlier, I finally started revisiting it! I said I would read only the first chapter, but I ended up reading the first 10 chapters! Hahaha! It’s like I’ve bonded with a long lost friend!!! ❤

image (12)

Leave a Reply

