2015 Project 365, Day 233: Marikina Food Trip Despedida

Photo #233: August 21

Right now I am teary-eyed, very full, happy, proud, and also sad. It’s great to be part of a close friend’s success, and I am really pleased albeit saddened that she’ll be leaving in 2 days!!! Bon voyage, Geh! I hope you’ll see a lot of cute guys in London!!! Thank you and your sister for finding time to visit me for one last Marikina food trip before you go. I hope we get to do this EVERY YEAR. Yes, I am claiming it already!!! :-*

IMG_3305

Leave a Reply

