2015 Project 365, Day 237: Sick Day

Photo #237: August 25

I rarely seek medical advice whenever I get sick, but because I’ve been experiencing rashes and other unusual symptoms since last Saturday night, I knew I had to schedule a check-up. Apparently, I caught a viral infection that is common among CHILDREN. The doctor said I must not have caught it when I was young. I need to boost my immune system for faster recovery; hence, these meds. However, just to be sure, I will also be undergoing a blood chemistry test, CBC, and urinalysis tomorrow.

IMG_3340

Leave a Reply

