2015 Project 365, Day 257: Selfie with Jett Manuel!

Photo #257: September 14

No more patron tickets at the UP Varsity Office for Sunday’s game (UP vs. FEU). I felt crushed because I’m used to watching UP’s games live at the patron section. BUT WAIT, WHO CARES, I HAVE A SELFIE WITH JETT MANUEL!!! Hahahaha! Okay, Upper A doesn’t seem too bad anymore… Hahahaha! Thank you for uplifting my mood, co-captain!!! 🙂

p.s. I felt mixed emotions when I showed the College of Human Kinetics guard my alumni ID: on one hand, I felt proud to have graduated already; on the other hand, I felt so old. X.x

(null) (3)

Leave a Reply

