2015 Project 365, Day 267: Zomato Foodie Meet-up at King Bee

Photo #267: September 24

I finally attended a Zomato foodie meet-up!!! I’ve been invited several times already, but due to unforeseen reasons, I wasn’t able to go. Watch out for my first vlog on a restaurant that is not in Marikina: King Bee Chinese Restaurant

p.s. I was pleasantly surprised when the Zomato people handed out loot bags labaled “WTF?” or “Where’s the food?”! Di ba!!! Perfect for my blog and YouTube channel – What the F! Meant to be! ❤

IMG_3627

2 thoughts on “2015 Project 365, Day 267: Zomato Foodie Meet-up at King Bee

  1. OMG!!! I was also invited by Ms. Elaine of Zomato for this foodie meetup today kaso today ko lang din nabasa ung email. Sayang! I wasn’t able to come.. Sorry parang ang stalker ko sa blog mo. :(( haha Super fangirl kasi ako ng blog mo :))

    Like

Leave a Reply

