2015 Project 365, Day 273: What the F – Facebook Page!

Photo #273: September 30

These days, it is common for bloggers to have a Facebook page, and I finally created one last night. I was actually hesitant at first because of my “hiya” (shyness) factor, plus I thought it would be quite difficult to gain followers. I am so thankful that in less than 24 hours, What the F has gained more than 300 likes already! A good start! Thank you, friends and friends of friends! Hahaha! Achieve! Push! ^^

Screenshot 2015-09-30 18.51.17

Leave a Reply

