2015 Project 365, Day 290: Lilac Street Food Fest 2015

Photo #290: October 17

This is what’s written on the back of my ‪#‎IWearMarikina‬ shirt. After the success of the Lilac Street Food Fest, I think this definition should be updated! Marikina is no longer known for shoes alone: it is now a foodie haven as well! I had so much fun going around even if I didn’t have a fixed set of companions! It was easier to get a table since I was alone most of the time, and I made a lot of new friends! I even met some of my YouTube subscribers, blog followers, St. Scho batchmates, cousins, Marikina tourism people, and Mayor Del de Guzman!!! My tummy is full, but my heart is much fuller. ❤

12107210_10153347887584332_2076170095217090377_n

Leave a Reply

