2015 Project 365, Day 307: The Morning Rush Book 3 Entries

Photo #307: November 3

Okay, forgive me for posting another project 365 entry about The Morning Rush book 3, but Leo (dieyouhypocrite) and I have entries here yey! Haha! That’s the first thing I did (and I’m sure a lot of other Rushers did the same) – look for our entries even if we weren’t confident that we’d make it since we haven’t been as active as before. Third time for me, second time for him. Happiness! 😀

IMG_3918

Leave a Reply

