2015 Project 365, Day 353: Sick Day

Photo #353: December 19

When you’re sick yet you still want to have an artsy fartsy picture… :p Nearly halfway done with my so-called Star Wars marathon (in truth, I couldn’t watch it continuously because of work & many events; anyway, almost done with Episode 3). Other companions on this gloomy day include salabat for my itchy throat, crab-corn-mushroom soup with leftover Japanese rice for my cold, vitamin C to help what immunity I have lol, and plenty of tissue when I need to blow my nose (a.k.a. suminga haha). Not in picture: BioFlu. Good luck tomorrow, I have 8 hours’ worth of work (hello, incentive haha). 😀

IMG_4648

Leave a Reply

