2015 Project 365, Day 357: Christmas Loot from Mandi’s Grill Grub!

Photo #357: December 23

Not sure if it’s Halloween or Christmas… haha! Thank you, Tita Lia, Tito Joy, and little Mandi of Mandi’s Grill Grub for these sweet treats and the Hello Kitty toy (I’m not sure what it is, but I’m interested in creating an “unboxing” video about it). My sister and I reacted like kids who scored the best trick-or-treating loot! 6-yo Mandi wrote “grabe” on the card because she learned it from watching my vlogs! Hahaha! And speaking of vlogs, here’s the one I made about my favorite Lilac Street restaurant.

PhotoGrid_1450839829756

Leave a Reply

