2016 Project 365, Day 34: Be Like Me – a Rare Job Tutor!

Photo #34: February 3

I have a confession to make. Yes, I started teaching at RareJob Philippines, Inc. in September 2014, but I actually created my account in May of the same year. I chickened out because of the mock test! I even applied at another online ESL company in August, but I was unhappy with their application process and training, so I decided to be brave and finally take RJ’s mock class. It’s one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I get to earn, meet friends, and pursue my other passions. There is also career growth here even though it’s not an office-based job. 🙂

p.s. thanks to RJ for featuring me on their FB page and to Leo and Kuya Basel for the meme! 😀

hreyjd

Leave a Reply

