2016 Project 365, Day 59: Upcoming Vlogs!

Photo #59: February 28

Eight. The most number of ready-to-upload vlogs I’ve had since I started being a YouTuber. I actually have content until April already, that is, if I stick to uploading just one video per week. I still have 2 more vlogs to make, so technically, I have 10. I’m so excited to post everything already, but I have to exercise much self-control haha! I am particularly looking forward to starting a new playlist, dedicated to the foodventures of The Food Crawlers!!! Want to be updated? Do like my page What the F and subscribe to my YT channel! 🙂 Thanks in advance! ❤

Screenshot 2016-02-28 18.17.39

Leave a Reply

