2016 Project 365, Day 80: Happy 30th!

Photo #80: March 20

There was a point in my life when I was lucky because of winning a lot of prizes. However, these past few months, I’ve been getting lucky in different ways: not worrying about content for my YouTube channel because of the foodie communities I belong to and having a job I love so much! And I’m luckier to have supportive family members, amazing friends, yummy food, and so many other fun aspects that make up What the F! I’m 30, but I’m not freaking out…well, okay, maybe a little, but it’s because I don’t feel old hahaha! Thank you for all the greetings and well wishes! Happy birthday, indeed! 🙂

IMG_3385.JPG

4 thoughts on “2016 Project 365, Day 80: Happy 30th!

Leave a Reply

