2016 Project 365, Day 91: Tri-Colored Fusilli

Photo #91: March 31

Today, I decided to cook some pasta as sustenance until Monday or Tuesday next week. Tomorrow’s the start of a new month, which means it’s back to zero at work. I also already have at least 6 restaurants to visit next week, so I really need to work as much as I could during the first few days of April, decreasing my time for cooking or going out to buy food. Aaaaand I just couldn’t resist this opportunity to take a glorious food shot!😀

IMG_3659

Leave a Reply

