2016 Project 365, Day 92: Goodbye, Faculty Center! :(

Photo #92: April 1

I could not find my old pictures with fellow English majors while at the Faculty Center of UP Diliman, but I did find a picture of the product of countless Japanese classes recordings, transcriptions, printer ink cartridges, reams of paper, sleepless nights, and visits to the FC: a bound copy of our thesis! At that time, we didn’t have enough money to have extra copies of our thesis, but I do hope one is still in the Main Library. I wish the fire were just a cruel April Fools’ joke… I am one with the whole UP community in this trying time.😥

554913_10151434848119332_1186034579_n

Leave a Reply

