2016 Project 365, Day 121: Rare Job Coffee Klatsch 2016

Photo #121: April 30

Oh my gosh, where do I even begin to describe this day?! I attended RareJob Philippines, Inc.‘s 2nd Coffee Klatsch with our very hands-on CEO, Kato-san! The good tutor awardees for December 2015-March 2016 were recognized, and I am very pleased to have qualified for 2 awards: one for having many loyal students, the other for affiliate conversions. It’s my first time to receive 2 awards in one quarter, so naturally, I feel proud! <3 I also took home lots of stuff haha! A mousepad for winning the group icebreaker game, pencil case for being one of the early birds, canvass bag for being Ms. Congeniality, and my favorite, the Rare Job umbrella for delivering a 5-minute speech! Not in picture: button pin and water container as the event’s souvenirs. Ah, I love you, RJ!!! THANK YOU!!! <3 Can’t wait to create the vlog!!!😀

IMG_4390

 

Leave a Reply

