2016 Project 365, Day 177: RareJob Pit Stop

Photo #177: June 25

“Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.” – Confucius.

I’ve said this time and time again: among all the jobs I’ve had, being a RareJob Philippines, Inc. tutor is the only one I love. On most days, it doesn’t feel like a job at all, more like a hobby, nay, a passion! Today, I attended my 8th ‪#‎RareJob‬ tutor gathering, but this time as a guest speaker! I’m not sure what’s up with 2016, but it’s the 3rd time I’ve been invited to make a speech, and I’m not complaining! I love talking about my passions and inspiring people to pursue theirs! Many thanks, RJ! My heart and tummy are full! :) ‪#‎RJEvents2016‬ ‪#‎RareJobPitStop‬ ‪#‎Ilovemyjob‬ ‪#‎PursuingPassions‬

IMAG1777

Leave a Reply

