2016 Project 365, Day 196: New Shoes from Zalora!

Photo #196: July 14

Sometimes, I am scared of Zalora because a few minutes after browsing their site, I would see the items I viewed or wish-listed on my FB ad feed or even on Skype! They would also send emails with subjects like “Are you still shopping for slip-ons?” or “Your wishlist items are on sale!” x.x Hahaha nevertheless, I love Zalora! All my transactions so far have been hassle-free! What I like the most is the fact that they send me updates about my orders via email and SMS, plus they are neatly packaged! So yes, say hello to my new pairs of shoes! SO CUTE HUHU ESP. THE PINK PAIR!!!❤

IMG_5419

Leave a Reply

