2016 Project 365, Day 205: Periapical X-ray

Photo #205: July 23

First time to undergo this kind of dental X-ray: periapical. I had to go back to my dentist because the last molar on my right has been quite bothersome and extra painful. Apparently, it was fractured (the fracture line is so faint in the left pic, rightmost tooth), probably by one of my impacted teeth removed last year. I will be saying goodbye to the fractured tooth after my vacay next week. Looks like I’ll be on vacation mode longer than I inted to. Ah well, in the meantime, I shall be loading up on Vitamin C and Zinc, as well as taking antibiotics and pain killers.

IMG_5616 3

Leave a Reply

