2016 Project 365, Day 208: Passport Renewal

Photo #208: July 26

I am very pleased to have had my passport renewed earlier at DFA Megamall. It was organized and quick – less than an hour! The only thing I was a bit bummed about was that I brought too many requirements, when all they checked/asked for were copies of my valid IDs (I had 4, only 2-3 are needed), second & last pages of my expired passport, and the actual passport! Eh I also had my police & barangay clearances, as well as my NSO-certified birth certificate! Better safe than sorry, I guess. I opted to pick up the new passport instead of having it shipped; I have an excuse to go out! Hehe!đŸ˜€

IMG_5704

Leave a Reply

