2016 Project 365, Day 226: Mine Shift

Photo #226: August 13

Ever heard of “multiple intelligence”? Well, I know that I wasn’t gifted with a lot of it, especially the logical-mathematical and visual-spatial kinds, so I’m not good at solvng puzzles or playing games like Mine Shift. However, when my gems started finding their way to a targeted base, I started to become competitive, carefully calculating my next moves, and voilà! I won on my first try!!!! I don’t care if it’s beginner’s luck; it was satisfying!!!! 🙂Find this game and more at Burger Company PH!!! Grab some bacon dippers while you’re at it.🙂

IMG_5975

Leave a Reply

