2016 Project 365, Day 329: Laptop Stand

Photo #329: November 24

In an effort to decrease my sedentary work life, I decided to start teaching while standing, thanks to this laptop stand. It’s tiring mostly for my feet, but I noticed that I became more energetic and animated compared to the limited movement I had when sitting. I take a seat from time to time, though: during breaks or when students don’t use their video. Like anything new, I know I will eventually get the hang of this.đŸ™‚

img_0626

 

Leave a Reply

