2016 Project 365, Day 330: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Photo #330: November 25

“Though the binding cracks and the pages start to yellow, I’ll be in love with you.” – me to my books, especially the HP series. (If you know the song, high five!)

Blast from the past: bought this when I was in 2nd year high school, 2 months after its release (I bought “Quidditch Through the Ages” first)! I can’t wait to watch the film adaptation, hopefully this weekend!

photogrid_1480076997085

Leave a Reply

