2016 Project 365, Day 333: Day Off #1

Photo #333: November 28

I’ve been living in Marikina since September 1991, and I believe it’s my first time to see this at the entrance of our village. Christmas is, indeed, just around the corner, which also means 2016 is about to end. I hope to finish all my responsibilities by then, which is why I decided to take 4 days off this November. Today, I accomplished some of them like having a wheel part fixed, paying our real estate tax & remaining village monthly dues, and purchasing 2017 car stickers. I also had a really good nap! Hoping to accomplish more tomorrow and on Wednesday!

img_0608

Leave a Reply

