2016 Project 365, Day 353: My Dear

Photo #353: December 18

Me: Dear, there were some ikemen at the tutor gathering! *shows pictures*
Leo: I also have pretty colleagues. *shows pictures*

I’ve always been so vocal to Leo about my crushes, and there were only 2 instances when I felt he got jealous: One Direction (they target insecure girls, according to him haha) and a Rusher friend (“Don’t hangout with him if it’s only the two of you.”) =p Anyway, thank you dear for being ever so patient and understanding despite my mood swings!!! You will always be my number 1 crush, even though and even if! Love you! :-*

photogrid_1482061845283

Leave a Reply

